Close Open

Please Update Your Browser.

It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to view the website's full experience.

Dismiss

Faculty

You are here

Filter Faculty

Choose first letter of last name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z | All

Stanley Aungst

Stanley Aungst

sga103@psu.edu
(814) 777-4521
  • Senior Lecturer

John Bagby

John Bagby

jbagby@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0520
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Co-Director, Institute for Information Policy

Guoray Cai

Guoray Cai

cai@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4448
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Associate Professor of Computer Science and Engineering (Courtesy)

John Carroll

John Carroll

jcarroll@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-2476
  • Distinguished Professor of IST

Eun Kyoung Choe

Eun Kyoung Choe

echoe@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-0270
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Chao-Hsien Chu

Chao-Hsien Chu

chu@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4446
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Affiliate Professor of Management Science and Information Systems, Smeal College of Business

Shawn Clark

Shawn Clark

sclark@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4449
  • Senior Lecturer

Neelam Dwivedi

Neelam Dwivedi

ndwivedi@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-1045
  • Instructor

Lee Erickson

Lee Erickson

lerickson@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-7885
Peggy Fisher

Peggy Fisher

pfisher@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-3251
  • Instructional Designer

Frederico Fonseca

Frederico Fonseca

ffonseca@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-4025
  • Director, Center for Innovative Online Learning

  • Affiliate Assistant Professor of Geography, The College of Earth and Mineral Sciences

Peter Forster

Peter Forster

pforster@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-8304
Marc Friedenberg

Marc Friedenberg

mfriedenberg@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0251
  • Lecturer

David Fusco

David Fusco

djf3@psu.edu
(814) 867-5862
  • Lecturer

Nick Giacobe

Nick Giacobe

nxg13@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-8233
  • Lecturer and Research Associate

C. Lee Giles

C. Lee Giles

giles@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-7884
Edward Glantz

Edward Glantz

eglantz@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-3680
Col. Jacob Graham

Col. Jacob Graham

jgraham@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-6322
  • Professor of Practice in Security and Risk Analysis

Jens Grossklags

Jens Grossklags

jensg@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-4211
  • Haile Family Early Career Professor

  • Assistant Professor

David Hall

David Hall

dhall@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-5787
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

khamilton@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-4866
  • Lecturer

Steven Haynes

Steven Haynes

shaynes@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-7886
  • Senior Lecturer

John Hill

John Hill

jhill@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-3176
Vasant Honavar

Vasant Honavar

vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-3141
  • Professor and Edward Frymoyer Chair of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Director, Artificial Intelligence Research Laboratory

Jim Jansen

Jim Jansen

jjansen@ist.psu.edu
814-865-6459
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Jessica Kropczynski

Jessica Kropczynski

jnk14@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-9463
  • Instructor

Lynette Kvasny

Lynette Kvasny

lkvasny@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-6458
Joseph Lambert

Joseph Lambert

lambert@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-9463
  • Senior Associate Dean Emeritus

  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Dongwon Lee

Dongwon Lee

dlee@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-0687
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Zhenhui (Jessie) Li

Zhenhui (Jessie) Li

jessieli@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-6317
  • Assistant Professor

Peng Liu

Peng Liu

pliu@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0641
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Affiliate professor of Information Systems and Supply Chains, The Smeal College of Business Administration

Jan Mahar Sturdevant

Jan Mahar Sturdevant

jmahar@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0988
  • Senior Lecturer

Carleen Maitland

Carleen Maitland

cmaitland@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-3450
Michael McNeese

Michael McNeese

mmcneese@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-8713
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Affiliate Professor of Psychology, The College of The Liberal Arts

Prasenjit Mitra

Prasenjit Mitra

pmitra@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4454
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

David Mudgett

David Mudgett

drm1@psu.edu
(814) 865-6173
  • Senior Lecturer

Greg O'Toole

Greg O'Toole

gto1@psu.edu
+1 (814) 380-4961
  • Sr. Web Engineer

  • Lecturer

Rosalie Ocker

Rosalie Ocker

rocker@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-8851
  • Director, Center for Enterprise Architecture

  • Senior Lecturer

Irene Petrick

Irene Petrick

ipetrick@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-7133
  • Graduate Programs Academic Coordinator

  • Senior Lecturer

Erika Poole

Erika Poole

epoole@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-9467
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Sandeep Purao

Sandeep Purao

spurao@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0017
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Madhu Reddy

Madhu Reddy

mreddy@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-6316
David Reitter

David Reitter

reitter@psu.edu
(814) 867-3159
  • Assistant Professor

Jeff Rimland

Jeff Rimland

jrimland@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-3103
  • Research Associate

  • Instructor -- IST 240 (Introduction to Computer Languages), IST 110S

Frank Ritter

ritter@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4453
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology, Psychology, and of Computer Science and Engineering

Mary Beth Rosson

Mary Beth Rosson

mrosson@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-3528
Timothy Ryan

Timothy Ryan

tmr21@psu.edu
(814) 865-1531
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Assistant Professor of Biological Anthropology and Geosciences

Gerald Morse Santoro

Gerald Morse Santoro

gms@psu.edu
(814) 863-7896
Don Shemanski

Don Shemanski

dshemanski@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-2834
Patrick Shih

Patrick Shih

patshih@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-8856
  • Research Associate

Anna Squicciarini

Anna Squicciarini

asquicciarini@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-7614
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • PNC Early Career Professor

Andrea Tapia

Andrea Tapia

atapia@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-1524
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Affiliate Faculty, Department of Labor and Industrial Relations, The College of The Liberal Arts

Eileen Trauth

Eileen Trauth

etrauth@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-6457
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Affiliate Professor of Women's Studies, The College of The Liberal Arts

Dashun Wang

Dashun Wang

dwang@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-6459
  • Assistant Professor

James Wang

James Wang

wang@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-7889
Dinghao Wu

Dinghao Wu

dwu@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-3612
  • Assistant Professor

Heng Xu

Heng Xu

hxu@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-0469
  • PNC Technologies Career Development Professorship

  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

John Yen

John Yen

jyen@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-6174
  • Director, Strategic Research Initiatives

  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Xiaolong (Luke) Zhang

Xiaolong (Luke) Zhang

lzhang@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-9462
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Human Computer Interaction, IST Faculty Council

Zihan Zhou

Zihan Zhou

zzhou@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-8717
Sencun Zhu

Sencun Zhu

szhu@cse.psu.edu
(814) 865-0995
  • Associate Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, The College of Engineering

  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z