Close Open

Please Update Your Browser.

It is recommended that you update your browser to the latest version to view the website's full experience.

Dismiss

Faculty

You are here

Filter Faculty

Choose first letter of last name:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z | All

Stanley Aungst

Stanley Aungst

sga103@psu.edu
(814) 777-4521
  • Senior Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

John Bagby

John Bagby

jbagby@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0520
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Guoray Cai

Guoray Cai

cai@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4448
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

John Carroll

John Carroll

jcarroll@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-2476
  • Distinguished Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Director, Center for Human-Computer Interaction

Eun Kyoung Choe

Eun Kyoung Choe

echoe@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-0270
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Chao-Hsien Chu

Chao-Hsien Chu

chu@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4446
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Co-director, Center for Cyber Security, Information Privacy and Trust

Shawn Clark

Shawn Clark

sclark@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4449
  • Senior Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Neelam Dwivedi

Neelam Dwivedi

ndwivedi@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-1045
  • Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Lee Erickson

Lee Erickson

lerickson@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-7885
Peggy Fisher

Peggy Fisher

pfisher@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-3251
  • Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Program Coordinator, K-12 Outreach

Frederico Fonseca

Frederico Fonseca

ffonseca@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-4025
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Director, Center for Innovative Online Learning

Peter Forster

Peter Forster

pforster@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-8304
Marc Friedenberg

Marc Friedenberg

mfriedenberg@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0251
  • Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

David Fusco

David Fusco

djf3@psu.edu
(814) 867-5862
  • Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Nicklaus A. Giacobe, Ph.D.

Nicklaus A. Giacobe

nxg13@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-8233
  • Research Associate and Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

C. Lee Giles

C. Lee Giles

giles@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-7884
Edward Glantz

Edward Glantz

eglantz@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-3680
Col. Jacob Graham

Col. Jacob Graham

jgraham@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-6322
  • Professor of Practice of Information Sciences and Technology

Jens Grossklags

Jens Grossklags

jensg@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-4211
  • Haile Family Early Career Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

David Hall

David Hall

dhall@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-5787
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Director, Center for Network-Centric Cognition and Information Fusion

Katherine Hamilton

Katherine Hamilton

khamilton@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-4866
  • Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Steven Haynes

Steven Haynes

shaynes@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-7886
  • Senior Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Gary Heberling

glh10@psu.edu
  • Senior Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

John Hill

John Hill

jhill@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-3176
  • Senior Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Vasant Honavar

vhonavar@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-3141
  • Professor and Edward Frymoyer Chair of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Director, Center for Big Data Analytics and Discovery Informatics

Jim Jansen

Jim Jansen

jjansen@ist.psu.edu
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Jessica Kropczynski

Jessica Kropczynski

jnk14@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-9463
  • Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Dongwon Lee

Dongwon Lee

dlee@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-0687
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Lisa Lenze

Lisa Lenze

llenze@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-0466
Zhenhui (Jessie) Li

Zhenhui (Jessie) Li

jessieli@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-6317
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Peng Liu

Peng Liu

pliu@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0641
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Director, Center for Cyber-Security, Information Privacy, and Trust (LIONS)

Jan Mahar Sturdevant

Jan Mahar Sturdevant

jmahar@ist.psu.edu
  • Senior Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Carleen Maitland

Carleen Maitland

cmaitland@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-0640
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Co-director, Institute for Information Policy

Michael McNeese

Michael McNeese

mmcneese@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-8713
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Prasenjit Mitra

Prasenjit Mitra

pmitra@ist.psu.edu
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

David Mudgett

David Mudgett

drm1@psu.edu
(814) 865-6173
  • Senior Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Greg O'Toole

Greg O'Toole

gto1@psu.edu
(814) 380-4961
  • Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Rosalie Ocker

Rosalie Ocker

rocker@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-8851
  • Senior Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Director, Center for Enterprise Architecture

Irene Petrick

Irene Petrick

ipetrick@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-7133
Erika Poole

Erika Poole

epoole@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-9467
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

David Reitter

David Reitter

reitter@psu.edu
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Co-Director, Applied Cognitive Science Lab

Jeff Rimland

Jeff Rimland

jrimland@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-3103
  • Research Associate and Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Frank Ritter

ritter@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-4453
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Mary Beth Rosson

Mary Beth Rosson

mrosson@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-3450
Timothy Ryan

Timothy Ryan

tmr21@psu.edu
(814) 865-1531
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Gerald Morse Santoro

Gerald Morse Santoro

gms@psu.edu
(814) 863-7896
Andrew Sears

Andrew Sears

asears@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-3528
Don Shemanski

Don Shemanski

dshemanski@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-2834
  • Professor of Practice of Information Sciences and Technology

Anna Squicciarini

Anna Squicciarini

asquicciarini@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-7614
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Andrea Tapia

Andrea Tapia

atapia@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-1524
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Eileen Trauth

Eileen Trauth

etrauth@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-6457
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Dashun Wang

Dashun Wang

dwang@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-6459
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

James Wang

James Wang

wang@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-7889
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Dinghao Wu

Dinghao Wu

dwu@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-3612
  • Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Heng Xu

Heng Xu

hxu@ist.psu.edu
(814) 867-0469
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Lynette Yarger

Lynette Yarger

lmk12@psu.edu
(814) 865-6458
John Yen

John Yen

jyen@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-6174
  • Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

  • Director, Strategic Research Initiatives

Xiaolong (Luke) Zhang

Xiaolong (Luke) Zhang

lzhang@ist.psu.edu
(814) 863-9462
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

Zihan Zhou

Zihan Zhou

zzhou@ist.psu.edu
(814) 865-8717
  • Research Associate and Lecturer of Information Sciences and Technology

Sencun Zhu

Sencun Zhu

szhu@cse.psu.edu
(814) 865-0995
  • Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z